Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Mandarin Oaks

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Well maintained, and my stylist Heather gave superb service.

4 rating

Not a bad place to get a haircut. The sports theme is cool. Always go weekdays for a better experience.

1 rating

Never enough hair stylist working 40 plus minute waitss it's just sickening

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Kole C. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff. Well maintained, and my stylist Heather gave superb service."

4
Jared E. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Not a bad place to get a haircut. The sports theme is cool. Always go weekdays for a better experien"

1
Corie B. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Never enough hair stylist working 40 plus minute waitss it's just sickening"

5
Bill T. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Schedule ahead on line!"

5
christopher r. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great service.fast,courteous and personable.all of them do any hairstyles fine.and they have slorts "

5
ALLEN | November 19, 2019 Google

"Always get a good cut there. They have my info in the system so it's good everytime."

5
barry a. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The Stylist at this location are attentive and accommodating providing a friendly environment to hel"

4
Steven H. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut. Pick a stylist and stick with them, if you go random sometimes you get someone new a"

1
Brandon V. | September 28, 2019 Google

"When I first Arrived the wait time was 30 minutes. I proceeded To be skipped by 4 people who did not"

5
Curtis J. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Their service is awesome. Quick and with quality."