Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Mandarin Oaks

5 rating

Best Kept secret in Jacksonville For a great haircut. Must see the cat!

5 rating

Amazing. The staffs provide their service in the best way possible.

5 rating

Quick, polite service. Clean store. Great stylists.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
anthont g. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Best Kept secret in Jacksonville For a great haircut. Must see the cat!"

5
Shahin Q. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Amazing. The staffs provide their service in the best way possible."

5
Candice C. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Quick, polite service. Clean store. Great stylists."

1
William P. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Came in Friday 9/24 for what should have been a simple haircut. 1-0 medium fade on the back and sid"

1
Merso D. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Alex cuts good hair, but i made mistake letting someone else there cut my hair when she was gone, r"

2
William W. | August 31, 2021 Google

" hours are posted as 8 pm and on the building I come in tell me they close at 7 and quit taking appo"

1
Bradley B. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Waited for an hour and they took a walk in ahead of me because he requested a specific stylist. Ver"

5
James S. | June 19, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend this Sports Clips! April was great! She was friendly, professional, and did a gr"

5
Jason S. | June 4, 2021 Google

" April did a great job of fixing my hair"

4
david b. | May 23, 2021 Google

" I've been to several locations and the experience is the same. The problem is corporate not locatio"