Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Mandarin Oaks

5 rating

Their service is awesome. Quick and with quality.

5 rating
  • 08/21/19
  • Johnny C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/a7cRguKo6uSAC2uoQIUIcQ?hrid=rN3Ql3Ok-O9bNI9MtK2B1g

5 rating

Online check in let's you skip the line and I looooove that. Hair dressers are top notch and of course the atmosphere is great.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Curtis J. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Their service is awesome. Quick and with quality."

5
Johnny C. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/a7cRguKo6uSAC2uoQIUIcQ?hrid=rN3Ql3Ok-O9bNI9MtK2B1g"

5
David I. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Online check in let's you skip the line and I looooove that. Hair dressers are top notch and of cour"

5
Gene K. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Haircut was to my instructions all the way??????. Thanks!!!!!"

5
Craig S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Rowe was very professional. First time I've been there and she explained the whole process as we wen"

5
Joe G. | July 1, 2019 Facebook

"Rachel is amazing! Great personality and attention to detail."

5
Craig S. | June 24, 2019 Facebook

"if you visit ask for Rowe. I hadn't had a haircut in 7 months because I was growing it out. she is v"

5
Robert O. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Heather was great. The MVP package was great value. I look forward to coming back in for a trim"

1
Girl S. | May 5, 2019 Google

"The manager is rude I think there racist."

1
brian c. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Checked in using the app. 10 minute wait. 30 minutes later after watching the staff take 3 customers"