Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Mandarin Oaks

5 rating

Alex was such a pleasure. She was an outstanding stylist and did an excellent job. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely be back. Cheyenne

5 rating

With the right person cutting your hair, the all star cut

1 rating

Worst haircut ever dont go

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Cheyenne G. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Alex was such a pleasure. She was an outstanding stylist and did an excellent job. If I am ever in "

5
Phillip P. | August 27, 2020 Google

" With the right person cutting your hair, the all star cut"

1
jester7 | August 27, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut ever dont go"

1
Steve W. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Checked in online,, when I showed up i was on list. Girl looked at me, then walked away from me wit"

5
Adam W. | August 19, 2020 Google

" The girls at this location are phenomenal."

5
Gerard D. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Friendly staff and got a great hair cut at a wonderful price. I will be back."

1
Hala M. | July 20, 2020 Google

" We came at 5:42 she said it a 25 min wait then she said we are closed"

5
Jimmy R. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great people, great haircuts! Rachel is who I recommend ?"

5
Tim B. | January 27, 2020 Google

"They are always super nice, even if i cant get there until almost closing time, they still smile and"

5
Steve C. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"I've never had a bad experience at any Sport Clips I've gone to. After I retired from the military, "